Press "Enter" to skip to content

RINO Kevin McCarthy is Elected House Speaker After an Excruciating 15 Rounds of Voting

By Shane Trejo

After 15 rounds of voting, RINO Kevin McCarthy was finally coronated as House Speaker early Saturday morning.

He received 216 votes, receiving the support of every Congressional Republican with only 6 exceptions. Reps. Andy Biggs of Arizona, Bob Good of Virginia, Matt Gaetz of Florida, Lauren Boebert of Colorado, Matt Rosendale of Montana and Eli Crane of Arizona voted present, giving McCarthy the total number of votes needed to become Speaker.

Read Full Article Here…(

Caravan to Midnight

We Need Your Help To Keep Caravan To Midnight Going

Please Consider Donating To Help Keep Independent Media Independent

Breaking News: